My FIVE Fave Season Finales Of All Time (List Can Be Altered)

Oh boy. I’m fresh off a hot season of television! There is nothing I like more than a sizzlin’ fried bacon sandwich of a good finale show! (You figure that one out. I already know what it is). I mean Hoooolyyy Crap!

I will now start my list of fave finales I’ve seen- they are from any year but I’ll start with the one I’ve just finished:

1. THE VAMPIRE DIARIES!!!! Season 3: Elena is a what????!! OMG!!! I want to scream like a little French girl.

2. Battlestar Galactica Season 2: Who is a Cylon and who isn’t!  The suspense is killing me!

3. 30 Rock (any season): Jack Donaghy. I love you the way I love Dean, my Christmas wreath reindeer.

4. Arrested Development Season 2: Pretty please come back for that limited season and movie!

5. Freaks and Geeks Season 1: I smell a re-make, any takers? If you’re lame, STAY AWAY! I will not forgive!

Now, I know there are a MILLION great ones (and don’t kick me, I haven’t seen Veronica Mars yet- it’s on my list I PROMISE!) But I want to hear your top faves! I’ve forgotten many- help me remember! I’ll keep growing the list as your comments pour in!

GOB

Gob and Franklin

HOT STUFF

TEAM DAMON!

Jack Donaghy
Best.Character.Ever.

2 thoughts on “My FIVE Fave Season Finales Of All Time (List Can Be Altered)

Leave a Reply

