The Harry Potter Insults book is now available in PAPERBACK!

For all of you who still like to actually hold a book (pick me! pick me!) we feel you! The Unofficial Harry Potter Insults Handbook: 101 Comebacks for the Slytherin in Your Life is now available in paperback!

Thank you for your patience as we got this book up and running on the e-book platform for Nook and Kindle.

Here is the link for the paperback version:

https://www.createspace.com/3955249
It will debut this week on Amazon.com in paperback as well, but is available immediately on Createspace’s e-store.

A side note about Createspace: I must say, they were exceptionally great to work with. I’ve never seen such an easy platform to self-pub physical books. They are fast, efficient and thorough. They even send you proofs of your paperback for a very small fee. I’m talking like, a few bucks. That’s crazy! And fabulous! As a writer who has self-pubbed “the old fashioned way,” I was seriously amazed at how simple this process has become. If you have any questions at all about the process, please let me know and I’ll try to help you as much as I can. (I’ve learned quite a lot) and sharing the love is what I live for.

So, if you’ve been rejected by an agent, DO NOT DESPAIR! Createspace is waiting patiently for your precious words!

Keep on keepin’ on!

Birdy

Leave a Reply

